Turbomachinery International



PUBLISHED BY:
Business Journals, Inc.
50 Day Street
Norwalk, CT 06856-5550, USA
Telephone: 203-853-6015
Fax: 203-852-8175

Publisher:
Richard Zanetti
Tel: 203-663-7814
E-mail: richard@busjour.com

Editor-in-Chief:
Drew Robb
Tel: 323-660-4862
E-mail: drew@busjour.com

Executive Editor - News/Blog:
Kalyan Kalyanaraman
Tel: 203-663-7814
E-mail: deerpark@gmail.com

Directory Editor:
Bob Maraczi
Tel: 203-663-7830
E-mail: bobm@busjour.com

PRODUCTION

Director of Production:
Peggy Eadie
Tel: 203-663-7838

Circulation Manager:
Arthur Heilman
Tel: 203-663-7836

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Richard Zanetti
50 Day Street
Norwalk, CT 06856
Tel: 203-663-7814
Fax: 203-852-8175
e-mail: richardz@turbomachinerymag.com
Territory: Northeast U.S.A, Canada

Florence Oreiro
P.O. Box 1777
Hobe Sound, FL 33475
Tel: 772-288-7302
Fax: 772-286-2029
e-mail: turbomach@comcast.net
Territory: AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV, MEXICO, SOUTH AMERICA (Spanish speaking)

Gerry Mayer
5930 Royal Lane Ste #201
Dallas, TX 75230
Tel: 972-816-3534
Fax: 972-767-4442
e-mail: gm@mayeradvertising.com
Territory: AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, AK, OK, HI

Faredoon Kuka
RMA Media
Twin Arcade, C-308
Military Road, Marol
Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400059
Tel: 91-22-6570-3081/82
Fax: 91-22-2925-3735
E-mail: kuka@rmamedia.com
Territory: India, Middle East

Stephen Moore
C/O Intercedent Asia (Pte) Ltd.
15 Queen Street #30-01A
Tan Chong Tower
Singapore 188537
Tel: 65-6222-7008
Fax: 65-6222-9070
Mobile: 65-9687-0420
E-mail: stephen@intercedeasia.com
Territory: Southeast Asia


Sven Anacker
InterMediaPartners GmbH
In der Fleute 46
D-42389 Wuppertal
Germany
Tel: 49-202-271690
Fax: 49-202-2716920
e-mail: sanacker@intermediapartners.de
Territory: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business, Inc.
Matsuda Building, 2-4-6, Nihonbashi
Kayabacho
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 81-3-3661-6139
e-mail: pbi2010@gol.com
Territory: Japan

Ferruccio Silvera
Viale Monza 24
20127 Milano, Italy
Tel: 39-022-846716
Fax: 39-022-893849
e-mail: ferruccio@silvera.it
Territory: Italy, France, United Kingdom, Benelux, Scandinavia

Peter Kwon
106-201 Dongbu Centreville Apt.
Donam -1dong
Seongbuk-gu
Seoul, Korea 136-061
Tel: 82-2-416-2876
Mobile: 8210-8223-2876
Fax: 822-2202-9351 E-mail: peterkwon@hanmail.net Territory: Korea

Rita Teng
Hinton Information Services
Room 702 Wuzhou Int'l Mansion
#807 Zhaojiabang Rd
Shanghai 200032
China
Tel: 86 21 54183233
E-mail: rita.teng@hintoninfo.com
Territory: China, Taiwan

 




Home | About Us | Subscribe Now! | Books and Reprints | TMI Handbook Online
Submit a Handbook Listing | Advertise With Us | Company News | Links
Privacy Policy

Copyright 2004-2013 Turbomachinery International. All Rights Reserved
Site designed by Magtype Computer Resources