Ansaldo executive appointments

Published on: 

An Ansaldo Energia shareholder meeting appointed as members of the Board of Directors:

  • Lorenza Franca Franzino, Giuseppe Marino, Giovanni Zetti, Chiara Bisagni, Paola Girdinio, Gaetano Massara, Fabiola Pellegrini, Fabio Barchiesi and Maurizio Dainelli.
  • Lorenza Franca Franzino was appointed Chairman.
  • The Board nominated Giovanni Zetti as the new Vice Chairman
  • Giuseppe Marino has been confirmed as the Chief Executive Officer.

The Board will remain in office for the years 2022, 2023 and 2024, until the approval of the annual

financial report for the year 2024.