Contact

ADVERTISING

NORTHEAST, MID-ATLANTIC, WEST COAST U.S.A. CANADA
Cybill Tascarella
485 F Suite 210, Rt. 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: 732-853-6321
CTascarella@MJHLifeSciences.com

WEST, MIDWEST, SOUTHEAST, SOUTHWEST U.S.A.
Melissa DiLorenzo
485 F Suite 210, Rt. 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel: 201-600-3846
MDiLorenzo@mjhlifesciences.com
West, Midwest, Southeast, Southwest U.S.A.

INDIA, MIDDLE EAST
Faredoon Kuka
RMA Media
Twin Arcade, C-308, Military Road, Marol Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400059
Tel: 91-22-6570-3081/82
Fax: 91-22-2925-3735
kuka@rmamedia.com

KOREA, SOUTHEAST ASIA
Leithen Francis
Francis & Low Pte Ltd
77 High Street, #08-01
High Street Plaza
Singapore 179433
Tel: +65 9880 1482
leithen@francisandlow.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Sven Anacker
InterMediaPartners
Beyeroehde 14, D-42389 Wuppertal, Germany
Tel: 49-202-271-6920
sanacker@intermediapartners.de

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business, Inc.
Kayabacho 2-chome Bldg., 2-4-5, Nihonbashi
Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0025 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3661-6138
pbi2010@gol.com

ITALY, FRANCE, UNITED KINGDOM, BENELUX, SCANDINAVIA
Ferruccio Silvera
Viale Monza 24, 20127 Milano, Italy
Tel: 39-02-284-6716
ferruccio@silvera.it

EDITORIAL

Publisher
Mike Tracey
732-346-3027
MTracey@MJHLifeSciences.com

Editor-in-Chief
Drew Robb
323-317-5255
ARobb@mmhgroup.com

Associate Editor
Rory Pasquariello
RPasquariello@MJHLifeSciences.com

Senior Director, Digital Media
Michael Kushner
732-346-3028
MKushner@mmhgroup.com

Creative Director, Publishing
Melissa Feinen
mfeinen@mdmag.com

Senior Art Director
Marie Maresco
mmaresco@mjhlifesciences.com

Graphic Designer
Wassana Techadilok
Wtechadilok@mjhlifesciences.com

EDITORIAL & BUSINESS OFFICES

Turbomachinery International
485 F Suite 210, Rt. 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
203-523-7053

Subscription Service
For subscription/circulation inquiries, email mmhinfo@mmhgroup.com or send via mail to: Turbomachinery International, PO Box 457, Cranbury, NJ 08512-0457.